NameEmail
CaptainR Dunncaptain@cachalots.org.uk
Staff CaptainA Moll RNstaffcaptain@cachalots.org.uk
BoatsteererK R Dagnall MBE
boatsteerer@cachalots.org.uk
StorekeeperI P Oddstorekeeper@cachalots.org.uk
Post CaptainF N Pedersenpostcaptain@cachalots.org.uk
Functions OfficerP Grantfunctions@cachalots.org.uk
ArchivistR Martinarchivist@cachalots.org.uk
Membership OfficerD F Gatesmembership@cachalots.org.uk
The Cachalot Editor and WebmasterT E Clarkeditor@cachalots.org.uk